School Council

Welcome to our School Councillors for the school year 2020//21

We are pleased to announce that our School Councillors for this year are: -

Year 1/2               Ted Upton

Year 2                  Martha Mason 

Year 3                  Toby Nelson, Charlotte Stockdale and Cameron Gibson

Year 4                  Amelia Snowden and Oscar Taylor

Year 5                  Rose De Bartolo and James Cassidy

Year 6                  Millie Bond and Mason Bernard

Our current Councillors are staying in post until the new year, because of the lockdown the pupils have not been able to spend a lot of time in their roles.


Our Aims

For children:

  • Experience a broad and exciting curriculum that fosters creativity, independence, a passion and enjoyment for learning that continues throughout their lives.
  • Learn to value and respect themselves and others as individuals with equal rights and responsibilities.
  • Be given a strong foundation in their ethical and spiritual life to prepare them to be active and responsible citizens.
  • Be inspired by the environment in which they live and learn and to become stewards of it.
  • Be fit and healthy in body, mind and spirit and understand how to make good choices to keep safe and healthy.
  • Believe in their own abilities to develop resilience and a determination to achieve their potential.

Tattenhall Park Primary School, Chester Road, Tattenhall, Chester, CH3 9AH

Tel: 01244 981260 | Email: